Logging Off

It is most important to log off when finished working with your portfolios, especially on a public computer. Not only does this prepare a fresh session for the next user, but ensures that no one else can get into your portfolios and make changes.


To Log Off:

Click the "Log Off" button on the main navigation menu. Log Off Graphic
  >>The main navigation menu.

Congratulations! You have completed the kiosk portfolio tutorial, and now know everything there is to know about portfolios. Feel free to create as many portfolios as you need or desire, and also to share them with the community.


fin